Emeriti Faculty

Emeriti faculty

J. Michael Dunn

Oscar Ewing Professor Emeritus, Philosophy

Professor Emeritus, Computer Science

Professor Emeritus, School of Informatics

University Dean Emeritus, School of Informatics

Emeritus Faculty, Cognitive Science Program

  • dunn@indiana.edu

Milton Fisk

Professor Emeritus, Philosophy

  • fiskm@indiana.edu

Karen Hanson

Professor Emeritus, Philosophy

  • hansonk@indiana.edu

Oscar Kenshur

Professor Emeritus, Comparative Literature

Adjunct Professor Emeritus, English

Adjunct Professor Emeritus, Philosophy

  • okenshur@indiana.edu

Noretta Koertge

Professor Emeritus, History

Professor Emeritus, History and Philosophy of Science and Medicine

  • koertge@indiana.edu

Michael L. Morgan

Chancellor's Professor Emeritus, Philosophy

Chancellor's Professor Emeritus, Jewish Studies

Paul Vincent Spade

Professor Emeritus, Philosophy

Affiliate, History and Philosophy of Science and Medicine

  • spade@indiana.edu